Shop
Order within 5 hours 31 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
HANE'S FLORIST LLC.
Local Osawatomie, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. I appreciated the call about not having a certain flower and the picture that was sent of the replacement flower! THANK YOU!
Lori Needham's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2017, 9:42 am

Thank you so much for your order. We appreciate your business.
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Staff was friendly and helpful!!!
Lori's Reply:
Date: Aug 07, 2017, 12:32 pm

Thanks so much Kenneth. Please let us know if we can help you in the future. Appreciate your business!
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I didn't get to see the arrangement that was sent, but heard from others that it was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Feb 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

They didn't have my specific choice of flower but they called me and substituted a nice plant.
Lori Needham's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2016, 8:06 am

Thank you for your review. Hope that we can be of service to you in the future
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Received a gift basket - it was awesome! Full of goodies! Plus, someone called to see what time I was leaving work and I was leaving shortly but had to go to an appointment, so you delivered the gift basket to the location of my appointment - it arrived just as I was finishing up. Thank you so much for calling and taking the extra step to get my basket to me. You guys are awesome and the gift basket was amazing! Filled with so many goodies! Highly recommend Hane's Florist & Greenhouse!
Lori's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2015, 3:43 pm

So glad you liked it!!!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great price fast service on time delivery beautiful flowers all around great experience
Lori's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2015, 5:05 pm

So glad you were pleased. Thank you for your business
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangement was lovely. The roses lasted forever the recipient said.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent. Thank you!
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Jul 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very pleased with the flowers for our uncles funeral. They were prettier than expected! Thanks so much.
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

It was easy to order online, and I liked the fact that I could see pictures of the different bouquets. My grandma was very happy with her birthday delivery! Thank you!
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Consistently one of the top florists I've had an opportunity to deal with - on-line or land-line, the service is flawless. They've gone out of their way to accommodate me & my far-off gal with beautiful arrangements that have been known to bring a tear of joy. Simply put, Hane's goes out of their way to help make my gal feel like the special woman she is. THAT keeps me coming back. 'Cuz yeah, she's worth it, and Hane's is my choice, every time.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Hane's Florist produced the order just as expected.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were outstanding, as always! I'm constantly amazed at the quality of the flowers and how beautifully they're arranged! Keep up your good work!!
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Exceptional service!! Flowers were Gorgeous. Very happy!
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

The family was very happy with the arrangement we sent and wrote us a thank you note expressing how beautiful the arrangement was. Thanks
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hanes always does an excellent job of providing a top quality product for my Mom in an assisted care facility.
Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Glad to be asked for feedback -- wanted to tell you anyway. Absolutely loved the arrangement you made for my uncle's funeral. It was truly beautiful and several people praised it. I was also impressed with how well it matched the website picture, not a lot of substitutions. The website was easy to use and had a good variety to choose from. Again, very pleased with the service and the gorgeous arrangement.
Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Family that attended said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you....Sharron
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

You always do a great job and deliver some beautiful arrangements to my Mom in Vintage Park. Much appreciated.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

My Mother was so happy with your flowers. They were just beautiful. I love being able to shop locally in Osawatomie.
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Easy ordering. The plant was at the church on time & looked great!
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful bouquets that actually look just like the online photos...fresh and long-lasting, too!
Date: Feb 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy way to send flowers. Recipient was thrilled to get the beautiful bouquet. I was amazed that even though I ordered in the morning, they were delivered that aftenoon as I requested. Will use this florist again.
Date: Jan 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I'm very happy to use a local florist that does a really good job since I live out of state.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My sister loved the flowers, and I loved dealing with a hometown florist who takes care to do everything with loving care!
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great birthday gift basket filled with goodies - fruit, cheese, crackers, nuts, chocolates, salami and a birthday balloon! It was wonderful! A nice surprise from my daughter and her special fellow in New Zealand!
Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

I have never been to Kansas, so all I had to go on in selecting a florist for funeral flowers was Hane's website. I placed my order several days in advance using their website, and the deceased's family said that the flowers arrived on time, and that the arrangement (not a traditional funeral arrangement, as I requested) was beautiful. I am very happy with the service rendered by Hane's, and I whole-heartedly recommend them to everyone who needs the service of a florist - and a big thank-you to Hane's Florist & Greenhouse! Michelle in Cross Lanes, WV
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great service - very pleased.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Easy way to order during non-business hours!
Date: May 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mourning a loss is a time of sorrow all around. Flowers are a way of saying we share your sorrow. But, since last year we find that a food basket usually set up in the Funeral Homes lounge is a better way of sending our condolences to the family. According to my future son in law, the gourmet basket you provided was excellent quality and provided a welcome snack time for the family during the viewing time at the Funeral Home. Thanks.
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

I'm sure it was beautiful. I appreciated receiving a confirmation email that my arrangement was delivered. This was helpful considering I am in Seattle and was not able to attend to check on it myself.
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom thought the arrangement was beautiful and that was what I wanted to hear! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

There has never been a time when I've been anything but thrilled with Hane's choice of flowers, arrangements and service. I grew up in Osawatomie, but have continued to use their services for my parents in town. They always seem to be able to offer something she would like, as they've come to know her and other residents very well.
Date: Sep 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

There has never been a time when I've been anything but thrilled with Hane's choice of flowers, arrangements and service. I grew up in Osawatomie, but have continued to use their services for my parents in town. They always seem to be able to offer something she would like, as they've come to know her and other residents very well.
Date: Sep 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered flowers over internet and the recipients were very happy and satisfied with the arrangement. Thanks,
Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

You all have always done a great job with the arrangements I send to my mom. She was estatic with the last arrangement for her birthday. Thank you all so much for many years of excellence.
Date: Aug 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hane's flowers are the best!. Their delivery time is excellent! Every time I call to place an order I receive exceptional service. Their flowers are gorgeous and long lasting. Thank you for all your hard work providing the finest flowers to my grandma:)
Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I always receive great accolades from my mom, to whom I send flowers frequently! I especially enjoyed being able to look at various arrangements online -- it encourages me to do different floral arrangements!
Date: Mar 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NE

I ordered a plant for a funeral. My friend called to thank me and told me it was one of the best looking plants she recieved. So I will continue to use Hanes Florist, as I grew up in Osawatomie and still use them for all my floral needs. A special thank you to Joyce who always is a pleasure to work with. R. Fennewald Omaha,NE
Date: Feb 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

No one else delivers to my house. The flowers were perfect roses for Valentines day and any other time I have gotten flowers for Valentines day they seem to be inferior for the day. Seems like they have to many roses to buy for the day and so some are not to pretty. These were perfect. I then turned around and ordered from you some to be delivered to my daughter at her work. Thanks you so much!
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were given to a friend at Christmas. Hanes shop and personnel were great to work with and the arrangement was beautiful. Keep up the great work.
Date: Oct 05, 2005
Name:

State/Province: KS

a charming old fashioned shop with great up to date services. excellent for wedding planning.
Date: Dec 08, 2003
Name:

State/Province: WA

WONDERFUL! Very good people and beautiful flowers. Fresh and long lasting.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Osawatomie, KS
See Delivery Areas


HANE'S FLORIST LLC.
411 East Mill
Osawatomie, KS. 66064
Local: (913) 755-3107

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase